Porsche bodywork

At the beginning of our business in 1979, we have repaired, rebuilt and converted many thousands of Porsche series and racing vehicles and realized many special wishes for our customers' vehicles. We carry out all repairs on car bodies for Porsche in our company, irrespective to what extent and with what effort and with what materials!
 
Framework directive

We have a dedicated framework and all the important frameworks for Porsche vehicles themselves. Thus, we can professionally repair all types of porsches and work them professionally on this framework. This is our car body service, has been used for years by various Porsche centers.
Repair a Porsche 996 GT2 car

996-gt2-unfall.jpg997-cup-unfall.jpg

Materials

We process all materials known in car body construction, e.g. Steel, stainless steel, titanium, tin, zinc, carbon, glass fiber, kevlar, mylar, epoxy, polyester, aramid, glass mats, glassy fabric, synthetic resins and fillers as well as resins and sheet metal of all kinds for use.

Also, all important types of connection, e.g. WIG welding, aluminum welding, soldering, gluing in any form, riveting, joining etc. can be commissioned by us to realize your complex projects as much as possible.

Construction of a low 997 GT2 racing car body made of steel - carbon - stainless steel - aluminum

dsc_9220.jpg

Turning device for Porsche vehicles

With our rotator system for Porsche cars, there are no hard-to-reach places at Porsche, so you can be sure that any corner that is difficult to access can be handled with the same care as all other points. This system is especially interesting for laminating and welding work on the underbody of the vehicles. There is no overhead work more necessary! Our technicians and workshop customers appreciate this work advantage very much!

wendeeinrichtung.jpg

Overballs and racing sports

Many racing friends and racing teams from Germany and abroad bring us their vehicles to inhale homologated race - racing cells and welding cages. And not without reason. Only the very best high-alloy material is used in our cages. From our own decades of racing experience, we know how important a good in-line cage is. Too often we have seen many major accidents, both nationally and internationally, where little attention has been paid to these important safety measures. That's why you should not save on the wrong end! A Porsche 996 GT2 body still in our company, which is driven at 145 km / h, can be visited. The engine and transmission as well as all axles have been torn out of the car. The belt and seat anchors, as well as the cell, have been held so that the driver has largely remained uninjured. The entire body has deformed around the cell! This shows clearly how strongly the material and how well the execution of the work is!

 

Bodywork exhausts

We currently have more than 200 different car body extensions and conversion variants for Porsche in production and in our product range. Beginning with the early Porsche 911 he models over all available Porsche 911 racing variants, to the very latest Porsche 997 and 991 series and racing sports. Just ask us, it should really "go with the devil", if we could not help you and the desired article can not deliver.

 rsr-911.jpg
You will find the most common kits and conversion parts under the respective headings. If you can not find what you are looking for, please contact us, we will get back to you shortly and inform you:


Ask us about all racing parts for Porsche cars -
Here you can quickly get an answer: albert@albert-motorsport.de

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out

Porsche Karosseriebau

Mit Beginn unserer Geschäftstätigkeit im Jahr 1979 haben wir in unserem Unternehmen viele tausend Porsche Serien - und Rennfahrzeuge repariert, neu aufgebaut, umgebaut und viele Sonderwünsche an Fahrzeugen unserer Kunden verwirklichen können. Wir führen sämtliche Reparaturen an Karosserien für Porsche in unserem Haus durch, gleichgültig in welchem Umfang und mit welchem Aufwand und mit welchen Materialien !
 

Rahmenrichtbank

Wir haben eine eigene Rahmenrichtbank und alle wichtigen Rahmen - Richtsätze für Porsche Fahrzeuge selbst zur Verfügung. Somit können wir alle Porschetypen fachgerecht und absolut maßgenau auf dieser Rahmenrichtbank in Profiqualität instand setzen. Dieser unser Karosserieservice, wird auch seit Jahren von verschiedenen Porschezentren in Anspruch genommen.

Reparatur eines Porsche 996 GT2 Unfallwagen

996-gt2-unfall.jpg997-cup-unfall.jpg

Materialien

Wir verarbeiten alle  im Karosseriebau bekannte Materialien wie z.B. Stahl, Edelstahl, Titan, Zinn, Zink, Carbon, GFK, Kevlar, Mylar, Epoxy, Polyester, Aramid, Glasmatten, Glasseidengewebe, Kunstharze und Spachtelmassen sowie Harze und Bleche aller Art. Bei unseren zahlreichen Spezial - und Sonderaufbauten, kommen diese Materialien regelmäßig zum Einsatz.

Auch alle wichtigen Verbindungsarten wie z.B. WIG schweissen, Alu schweissen, löten, Kleben in jeglicher Form, nieten, fügen usw. können von uns in Auftrag genommen werden, um Ihre aufwändigen Projekte so gut wie möglich zu verwirklichen.

Neubau einer 997 GT2 Rennwagen Flachbau Karosserie aus Stahl - Carbon - Edelstahl - Alu

dsc_9220.jpg

Dreheinrichtung für Porschefahrzeuge

Mit unserer Dreheinrichtung für Porschefahrzeuge, gibt es für uns keine schwer zugänglichen Stellen an Porsche, so dass Sie sicher sein können, dass jede noch so schwierig zugängliche Ecke mit der gleichen Sorgfalt wie alle anderen Punkte bearbeitet werden können.  Besonders interessant ist diese Anlage für Laminier - und Schweiss-arbeiten am Unterboden der Fahrzeuge. Es ist kein Über - Kopf arbeiten mehr nötig! Unsere Techniker und Werkstattkunden wissen diesen Arbeitsvorteil sehr zu schätzen !
wendeeinrichtung.jpg

Überrollbügel und Rennsportzellen

Viele Rennsportfreunde und Rennteams aus dem In - und Ausland bringen uns Ihre Fahrzeuge zum einschweissen homologierter Rennsportzellen und Einschweisskäfige. Und das nicht ohne Grund. Bei unseren Käfigen kommt nur das allerbeste hochlegierte Material zum Einsatz. Aus eigener jahrzehntelanger Rennsporterfahrung wissen wir, wie wichtig ein guter Einschweisskäfig ist. Zu oft haben wir national und international viele schwere Unfälle gesehen, wo auf diese wichtigen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zu wenig Aufmerksamkeit verwendet wurde. Deshalb sollten Sie nicht am falschen Ende sparen ! Eine noch in unserem Betrieb befindliche mit 145 km/h vor die Wand gefahrene Porsche 996 GT2 Karosserie kann gern besichtigt werden. Der Motor und das Getriebe, sowie alle Achsen sind aus dem Wagen heraus gerissen worden. Die Gurt - und Sitzverankerungen, sowie auch die Zelle hat gehalten, so dass der Fahrer weitestgehend unverletzt geblieben ist. Die gesamte Karosserie hat sich um die Zelle herum verformt ! Das zeigt eindeutig wie stark das Material und wie gut die Ausführung der Arbeit ist ! 
 

Karosseriebausätze

Wir haben aktuell sicherlich über 200 verschiedene Karosseriebausätze und Umbauvarianten für Porsche in der Produktion und in unserem Lieferprogramm. Beginnend mit den frühen Porsche 911 er Typen über alle lieferbaren Rennsportvarianten des Porsche 911, bis zu den allerneuesten Porsche 997 und 991 er Serien - und Rennsport-typen. Fragen Sie uns einfach, es müsste wirklich "mit dem Teufel zugehen", wenn wir Ihnen nicht weiterhelfen könnten und den gewünschten Artikel nicht liefern können. 
 rsr-911.jpg
Unter den entsprechenden Rubriken finden Sie die gängigsten Bausätze und Umbauteile. Sollten Sie einen gesuchten Artikel nicht finden, so Kontakten Sie uns, wir melden uns kurzfristig zurück und informieren Sie:


Fragen Sie uns auch nach allen Rennsportteilen für Porschefahrzeuge - 
hier bekommen Sie schnell eine Antwort: albert@albert-motorsport.de
 

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out